Skip to main content

Staff

May contain: human, person, shoe, apparel, clothing, footwear, military, and military uniform

 

Phil Smith, District Manager                                                    Phils@msmosquito.org

Erik Hawk, Assistant Manager                                                 Erikh@msmosquito.org

Jennifer Crayne, Financial Manager                                      Jenniferc@msmosquito.org

Nizza Sequeira, Public Information Officer                            Nizzas@msmosquito.org

Kelly Liebman, PhD, MPH, Scientific Programs Manager   Kellyl@msmosquito.org

Eric Engh, Environmental Biologist                                         Erice@msmosquito.org

Jason Sequeira, Field Supervisor                                           Jasons@msmosquito.org

Marc Nadale, Field Supervisor                                                Marcn@msmosquito.org

Steve Miller, Field Supervisor                                                   SteveM@msmosquito.org

Nick Picinich, Rodent Control Specialist                                Nickp@msmosquito,org

 

MSMVCD Organizational Chart